Kiropraktorer i Sverige

Blekinge län

Karlskrona

Falun

KFS
Olof Henriksson
Telefon: 070-5154343

Idre

KFS
Lena Hampus
Telefon: 0253-202 21
E-post: lenaschiropraktik@telia.com

Smedjebacken

Sälen

Lotta Ryskåsen
Telefon: 070-2412138
E-post: lottaryskasen@delta.se

Gävleborgs län

KFS
Johan Lundin
Telefon: 070-7652636
E-post: kiropraktorlundin@gmail.com
KFS
Johan Lundin
Telefon: 070-7652636
E-post: kiropraktorlundin@gmail.com

Hedesunda

KFS
Johan Lundin
Telefon: 070-7652636
E-post: kiropraktorlundin@gmail.com

Hudiksvall

Falkenberg

Vetlanda

KFS
Tony Andersson
Telefon: 0383-18000
E-post: tony@kmkliniken.se

Skåne län

KFS
Linus Bretz
Telefon: 0418-659120
E-post: linusbretzab@gmail.com
KFS
Martin Wiklund, Apex Rehab
Telefon: 040 643 20 80
E-post: info@apexrehab.se

Höör

Landskrona

Malmö

Limhamn

KFS
Martin Wiklund, Apex Rehab
Telefon: 040 643 20 80
E-post: info@apexrehab.se

Skurup

Stockholms län

KFS
Angelica Setterwall
Telefon: 070-4450168
E-post: angelica@kiropraktor.eu
KFS
Annelie Toivola
Telefon: 08-51177243
E-post: kiropraktiken_at@hotmail.com
KFS
Erika Riveri
Telefon: 08-560 313 31
E-post: Erika@naprapaterna.nu
KFS
Fredrik Karlsson
Telefon: 0707437807
E-post: fredrik@ribama.se
Hannibal Malki
Telefon: 08-340506
E-post: info@krrk.se
KFS
Henrik Bengtlars, Klinikum
Telefon: 08 - 55 00 55 55
E-post: info@klinikum.se
Håkan Spännar
Telefon: 08-411 15 55
E-post: spannar@bredband.net
Ida Jonsson, Klinikum
Telefon: 08-550 055 55
E-post: ida@klinikum.se
KFS
Jens Mattsson
Telefon: 070-24 70 550
E-post: mattssonskiropraktik@gmail.com
Johannes Nordenstam
Telefon: 08-540 682 22
E-post: info@fixaryggen.nu
KFS
Karin Jönsson, Joylife
Telefon: 070-6000600
E-post: karin@joylife.se
Linn Mayer, Klinikum
Telefon: 08-550 055 55
E-post: linn@klinikum.se
Markku Heinonen
Telefon: 070 7984102
E-post: markku.eh@outlook.com
KFS
Mats Wiberg
Telefon: 070-7897570
E-post: wiberg.mats@comhem.se
KFS
Mikael Lundstedt
Telefon: 070-4245833
E-post: pkm.lundstedt@gmail.com
KFS
Nichlas Häggström
Telefon: 070-7481387
E-post: rehabfys@hotmail.com
Peder Fridheim
Telefon: 08-27 41 81
E-post: kiro_fridheim@hotmail.com

Arlanda

Järfälla

Lidingö

Sundbyberg

KFS
Nichlas Häggström
Telefon: 070-7481387
E-post: rehabfys@hotmail.com

Åkersberga

KFS
Henrik Bengtlars, Klinikum
Telefon: 08 - 55 00 55 55
E-post: info@klinikum.se
Ida Jonsson, Klinikum
Telefon: 08-550 055 55
E-post: ida@klinikum.se
Johannes Nordenstam
Telefon: 08-540 682 22
E-post: info@fixaryggen.nu
Linn Mayer, Klinikum
Telefon: 08-550 055 55
E-post: linn@klinikum.se
KFS
Mikael Lundstedt
Telefon: 070-4245833
E-post: pkm.lundstedt@gmail.com

Älvsjö

Markku Heinonen
Telefon: 070 7984102
E-post: markku.eh@outlook.com

Flen

KFS
Mikael Lundstedt
Telefon: 070-4245833
E-post: pkm.lundstedt@gmail.com

Gnesta

Bålsta

KFS
Joakim Carlsson
Telefon: 0171-65 90 00
E-post: info@kirofys.se
KFS
Jonas Rosenfors
Telefon: 0171-543 96
E-post: jonas@rosenforsryggrehab.se

Forshaga

Kåge

Vilhelmina

Mjölby

KFS
Ghassan Bou Madi
Telefon: 0142-12165
E-post: kiro.centrum@hotmail.com

Söderköping