Kiropraktorer i Sverige

Blekinge län

Karlskrona

Dalarnas län

Falun

KFS
Olof Henriksson
Telefon: 070-5154343

Idre

KFS
Lena Hampus
Telefon: 0253-202 21
E-post: lenaschiropraktik@telia.com

Ludvika

Rättvik

Smedjebacken

Sälen

Lotta Ryskåsen
Telefon: 070-2412138
E-post: lottaryskasen@delta.se

Gävleborgs län

Gävle

Hedesunda

KFS
Johan Lundin
Telefon: 070-7652636
E-post: kiropraktorlundin@gmail.com

Hudiksvall

Sandviken

Söderhamn

Hallands län

Falkenberg

Halmstad

Skummeslövstrand

Jämtlands län

Strömsund

Östersund

Jönköpings län

Jönköping

Tranås

Vetlanda

KFS
Tony Andersson
Telefon: 0383-18000
E-post: tony@kmkliniken.se

Kalmar län

Hultsfred

Kalmar

Mönsterås

Oskarshamn

Vimmerby

Öland

Kronobergs län

Alvesta

Ljungby

Växjö

Norrbottens län

Haparanda

Luleå

Skåne län

Helsingborg

Höör

Klippan

Kristianstad

Landskrona

KFS
Linus Bretz
Telefon: 0418-659120
E-post: linusbretzab@gmail.com

Lund

Löddeköpinge

Malmö

Skurup

Mikaela Larsson, MMC Idrottsklinik
Telefon: 070 660 00 20
E-post: Info@mikiro.se

Svedala

Stockholms län

KFS
Angelica Setterwall
Telefon: 070-4450168
E-post: angelica@kiropraktor.eu
KFS
Annelie Toivola
Telefon: 08-51177243
E-post: kiropraktiken_at@hotmail.com
KFS
Dan Tärnström
Telefon: 08-742 81 20
E-post: kiro.tyreso@gmail.com
KFS
Erika Riveri
Telefon: 08-560 313 31
E-post: Erika@naprapaterna.nu
KFS
Fredrik Karlsson
Telefon: 0707437807
E-post: fredrik@ribama.se
Hannibal Malki
Telefon: 08-340506
E-post: info@krrk.se
Håkan Spännar
Telefon: 08-411 15 55
E-post: spannar@bredband.net
Ida Jonsson, Klinikum
Telefon: 08-550 055 55
E-post: ida@klinikum.se
KFS
Jens Mattsson
Telefon: 070-24 70 550
E-post: mattssonskiropraktik@gmail.com
Johannes Nordenstam
Telefon: 08-540 682 22
E-post: info@fixaryggen.nu
KFS
Karin Jönsson, Joylife
Telefon: 070-6000600
E-post: karin@joylife.se
Laurence Day, Evokliniken
Telefon: 08-562 486 88
E-post: laurence@evokliniken.se
Linn Mayer, Klinikum
Telefon: 08-550 055 55
E-post: linn@klinikum.se
Marcus Östberg
Telefon: 0733-84 13 83
E-post: ostberg.marcus@gmail.com
Markku Heinonen
Telefon: 070 7984102
E-post: markku.eh@outlook.com
KFS
Mats Wiberg
Telefon: 070-7897570
E-post: wiberg.mats@comhem.se
KFS
Mattias Hillesö
Telefon: 073-527 38 55
E-post: mattias@hillesokiropraktik.se
KFS
Max Beijer, InMo medveten träning
Telefon: 08-54581170
E-post: max@inmo.se
KFS
Mikael Lundstedt
Telefon: 070-4245833
E-post: pkm.lundstedt@gmail.com
KFS
Nichlas Häggström
Telefon: 070-7481387
E-post: rehabfys@hotmail.com
Peder Fridheim
Telefon: 08-27 41 81
E-post: kiro_fridheim@hotmail.com

Arlanda

Bro

Bromma

Danderyd

Djursholm

Ekerö

Hammarby Sjöstad

Hägersten

Järfälla

Kista

Kungsholmen

Lidingö

KFS
Fredrik Karlsson
Telefon: 0707437807
E-post: fredrik@ribama.se

Märsta

Nacka

Norrmalm

Norrtälje

Nykvarn

Marcus Östberg
Telefon: 0733-84 13 83
E-post: ostberg.marcus@gmail.com

Skärholmen

Sollentuna

Solna

Stockholm

Stuvsta

Sundbyberg

Södermalm

Södertälje

Tumba

Tyresö

Täby

Upplands Väsby

Vallentuna

Vasastan

Vaxholm

Åkersberga

Ida Jonsson, Klinikum
Telefon: 08-550 055 55
E-post: ida@klinikum.se
Johannes Nordenstam
Telefon: 08-540 682 22
E-post: info@fixaryggen.nu
Linn Mayer, Klinikum
Telefon: 08-550 055 55
E-post: linn@klinikum.se
KFS
Mikael Lundstedt
Telefon: 070-4245833
E-post: pkm.lundstedt@gmail.com

Årsta

Älvsjö

Markku Heinonen
Telefon: 070 7984102
E-post: markku.eh@outlook.com

Östermalm

Södermanlands län

Eskilstuna

Flen

Gnesta

Katrineholm

Nyköping

Stallarholmen

Strängnäs

Trosa

Uppsala län

Bålsta

KFS
Joakim Carlsson
Telefon: 0171-65 90 00
E-post: info@kirofys.se
KFS
Jonas Rosenfors
Telefon: 0171-543 96
E-post: jonas@rosenforsryggrehab.se

Enköping

Uppsala

Östervåla

Värmlands län

Forshaga

Grums

Hagfors

Västerbottens län

Kåge

Skellefteå

Umeå

Umeå

Vindeln

Västernorrlands län

Sollefteå

KFS
Arne Hammarström
Telefon: 0620-230 30
E-post: arnehammarstrom@hotmail.com

Sundsvall

Ånge

Västmanlands län

Arboga

Köping

Sala

Västerås

Västra Götalands län

Bollebygd

Falköping

Fristad

Göteborg

Lysekil

Mellerud

Myggenäs

Mölndal

Skara

Skene

Örebro län

Hällefors

Östergötlands län